Concert Schedule

Upcoming Concerts

DateTimeLocation
Sunday, May 19, 20242:30 PMSpring Concert, Masonic Village
Saturday, May 25, 202410:00 AMMountville Parade, Mountville
Sunday, May 26, 202412:00 PMColumbia Memorial Day Service, Columbia
Monday, May 27, 20249:00 AMBainbridge Memorial Day Parade, Bainbridge
Monday, May 27, 20244:00 PMMaytown Memorial Day Parade, Maytown
Sunday, July 14, 20246:30 PMSt. Anne’s Concert, St. Anne’s
Saturday, October 5, 20242:00 PMFall Concert, Masonic Village

Past Concerts

DateTimeLocation
Sunday, December 3, 20232:30 PMChristmas Concert, Mountville Church of the Brethren
Saturday, October 14, 20232:00 PMFall Concert, Masonic Village
Saturday, September 9, 202310:00 AMBainbridge Parade, Bainbridge
Sunday, July 16, 20236:30 PMSt. Anne’s Concert, St. Anne’s