Concert Schedule

Upcoming Concerts

Date

Time

Location

Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:30 PM Spring Concert, Deike Auditorium, Masonic Villages
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM Mountville Memorial Day Parade, Mountville
Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:30 PM Wrightsville Bridge Ceremony, Columbia
Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:30 PM Columbia Memorial Day Service, Columbia
Monday, May 28, 2018 9:00 AM Bainbridge Memorial Day Parade, Bainbridge
Monday, May 28, 2018 4:00 PM Maytown Memorial Day Parade, Maytown
Sunday, June 3, 2018 7:00 PM Mountville Concert, Mountville Church of the Brethren
Sunday, June 24, 2018 5:30 PM Bainbridge Concert, Conoy Creek Park
Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00 PM Maytown Concert, Lloyd H Fuhrman Memorial Park
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2:30 PM Masonic Villages Concert, Deike Auditorium, Masonic Villages
Sunday, August 19, 2018 5:30 PM Mount Joy Concert, Memorial Park, Mount Joy
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:30 PM Christmas Concert, Mountville Church of the Brethren

Past Concerts

Date

Time

Location