Concert Schedule

Upcoming Concerts

Date

Time

Location

Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:30 PM Christmas Concert, Mountville Church of the Brethren

Past Concerts

Date

Time

Location

Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:30 PM Mount Joy Concert, Memorial Park, Mount Joy
Sunday, August 6, 2017 6:30 PM St. Anne’s Concert, St. Anne’s Retirement Community
Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:00 PM Keystone Villa Concert, Keystone Villa
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:30 PM Masonic Villages Concert, Deike Auditorium, Masonic Villages
Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:00 PM Maytown Concert, Lloyd H Fuhrman Memorial Park
Sunday, June 25, 2017 5:30 PM Bainbridge Concert, Conoy Creek Park
Sunday, June 4, 2017 7:00 PM Mountville Concert, Mountville Church of the Brethren
Monday, May 29, 2017 4:00 PM Maytown Memorial Day Parade, Maytown
Monday, May 29, 2017 9:00 AM Bainbridge Memorial Day Parade, Bainbridge
Sunday, May 28, 2017 12:30 PM Columbia Memorial Day Service, Columbia
Saturday, May 27, 2017 10:00 AM Mountville Memorial Day Parade, Mountville
Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:30 PM Spring Concert, Deike Auditorium, Masonic Villages
Sunday, December 4, 2016 2:30 PM Christmas Concert, Mountville Church of the Brethren
Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:00 PM Fall Pops Concert, Deike Auditorium, Masonic Villages